Studio K


Soundcraft Ghost 24LE (Analog)
Digidesign Control 24 (PT Control Surface)


Pro Tools 10 HD
Ableton Live 8
Reason 5
Logic Pro 9
Studer A810 reel to reel 1/4” two track recorder
HHB Burnit CDR-830



Universal Audio UAD-II OMNI
Waves TDM Platinum Bundle
Native Instruments Komplete 8



Digidesign HD192
Digidesign HD96
Digidesign HD192 Digital I/O
MOTU 2408
Apogee Rosetta 200



Drawmer M-Clock Lite master clock


Yamaha HS80
Mackie HR824
Furman HDS-6 (Que system)



Outboard Mic Preamps:

API 512 (2)
Great River MP 500MV (2)
Joe Meek Twin Q
True P2 Analog
Millennia Media MP
Rupert Neve Designs Portico 5024
Universal Audio 4-710d
Universal Audio 2-610


Outboard Dynamics Processors:

API 525 (2)
Art Pro VLA II
Daking FET III
Empirical Labs Distressor
Empirical Labs Distressor ELI8SX (2)
Joe Meek Twin Q
Summit Audio DCL200
Universal Audio LA2A
Universal Audio 2-1176
Urei 1176 (silver face)

Outboard Equalizers:

API 550A (2)
Joe Meek Twin Q

Time-Based Processors and FX:

TC Electronics M2000
BBE 882 Sonic Maximizer

Studio K PhotoStudio K is named after the former program director Mark Kopenits