CCOL Team

Directors of CCOLs, CGCC Faculty
Dr. Trey Cox
trey.cox@cgc.edu
Dr. Cox has served as PLC Facilitator for Arizona’s NSF-funded TPC2 project and directed school-site facilitators toward self-facilitation. He has conducted extensive research on professional learning communities while investigating the structure of PLCs as a means of enhancing teaching development. He has over 25 years of teaching experience in secondary and community college mathematics.

CGCC Faculty
Dr. Scott Adamson
s.adamson@cgc.edu
Dr. Adamson has served as Workshop Facilitator for the U.S. Department of Education state-level MSP C-Cubed project. He has also developed research-based materials for middle school mathematics teachers. Dr. Adamson has   facilitated professional learning communities in Arizona’s TPC2 project and directed school-site facilitators toward self-facilitation. He has 25 years of teaching experience in secondary and community college mathematics.

CCOL Facilitators

Nate Braunhut
nbraunhut@jocombs.org

Deb Breidenbach
dbreidenbach@fusdaz.org

Tami Carr
tcarr@susd.org

Kelly Fant
kfant@fusdaz.org

Steve Hughes
steve.hughes@dvusd.org

Megan Jeffers
jeffers.megan@cusd80.com

Theresa Killebrew
theresa.killebrew@mesacc.edu

Patrick Kimani
patrick.kimani@gccaz.edu

Roxanne Klassen
roxanne.klassen@mesacc.edu

Linda Knop
linda.knop@scottsdalecc.edu

Dawn McKinney
dawn.mckinney@dvusd.org

Carla McManaway
carla.mcmanaway@cgc.edu

Linda Meng
linda.meng@cgc.edu

Ashley Morris
morris.ashley.m@gmail.com

Ashley Nicoloff
ashley.nicoloff@gccaz.edu

Denise Nunley
denise.nunley@scottsdalecc.edu

Anne Reynolds-Garza
anne.reynolds-garza@cgc.edu

Sue Steele
sue.steele@cgcmail.maricopa.edu

Dusty Thomas
dthomas@susd.org

Mona Toncheff
toncheff@phoenixunion.org

Laura Watkins
laura.watkins@gccaz.edu

Richard Zilm
zilm.richard@cusd80.com

Will Zimmer
wzimmerer@fusdaz.org